Webinar

Leveraging Tempo Timesheets

For accurate CAPEX and OPEX tracking

TTPSC_logo_basic

May 19 @ 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

We are partnering with Transition Technologies PSC to bring you this latest webinar. It will cover the success story of T-Mobile Polska, one of the largest Polish operators that provides a complete range of telecommunications services, leveraging Jira Software and Tempo Timesheets to accurately track CAPEX (capital expenditure) and OPEX (operating expenditure).

The custom-built solution includes a unique two-step approval process for time records and accurate categorization of data. With an additional E-sign integration, the solution fully supports remote work to ensure a signature can be acquired when an in-person meeting might not be possible.

Presenting in this webinar will be Michał Dubel and Marcin Guz from Transition Technologies PSC and Daniel Scott, Director of Product Marketing at Tempo. 

I agree to receive in electronic form, to the e-mail address I provided, the newsletter about the activities, products, and services provided by Transition Technologies PSC. The personal data administrator is Transition Technologies PSC Sp z o.o. (Łódź, 90-361, ul. Piotrkowska 276). CONTACT: contact@ttpsc.com. Information on the rules for the processing of personal data of Newsletter subscribers can be found here https://ttpsc.com/en/gdpr/.*

*fields required

Register for the webinar