Webinar

Expanding the Jira toolbox

How innovative leader Arizona State University leverages Tempo

738382

March 25 @ 13:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 10:00 PST 

Having Tempo as another tool in their toolbox has allowed the Arizona State University technology office to be flexible and fast in supporting the needs of their colleagues. Hear from the real life admins on how they leverage Tempo to support various needs, from more accurate planning to internal billing. Guests on this webinar are John Wilson, Systems Analyst Principal, and Edwin Amador, Systems Analyst Associate, at the UTO Service Delivery. In this webinar they will walk through some of the innovative ways they have used Tempo and show examples of their set up. 

Register for the webinar