Webinar

Getting started with Tempo Planner

home_hero_2

January 26 @ 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 7:00 PST

Are you getting started with Tempo Planner? Or perhaps you’re looking to get the most out of your current setup? Then this is the webinar for you. Tempo Planner is a popular Jira app that centralizes and fast-tracks your resource planning process.

Join Tempo’s product experts as we cover how to set up your teams, effectively allocate resources and gain valuable insights through meaningful reports. With Tempo Planner you can oversee plans and resources in a single view, report on capacity and optimize your workforce, ensuring workloads are balanced and realistic.

Register for the webinar