Webinar

Virtual fireside chat with Tempo and ALM Works CEOs

Tempo welcomes ALM Works - blue - square - static-1

February 17 @ 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 8:00 PST

Tempo announced the acquisition of ALM Works, developer of the Structure for Jira software suite, in December 2021. Together we will provide the first suite of purpose-built program management apps to meet project, program and portfolio management needs for users within the Atlassian Ecosystem. The combination of Tempo’s team time and capacity management solutions and the ALM Works’ project management suite of Structure products will enable program managers to easily understand whether key initiatives are on track and meeting strategic objectives.

To hear more about how we envision our solutions coming together and to ask questions, we invite you to join Mark Lorion, CEO at Tempo, and Igor Sereda, President and General Manager at ALM Works, for a virtual fireside chat moderated by Shannon Mason, Chief Product Officer at Tempo. The event will be held live on Thursday, February 17th at 11:00 AM EST.

Please RSVP to receive details on how to join the discussion. We look forward to hosting you virtually.

Register for the webinar